Join   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Board & Staff

JPMA Board of Directors

Officers

Chairman

Dave Taylor
Brad Mattarocci
Baby Trend


Vice Chairman


Jennifer Mitchell
MAM USA

Treasurer


Sean Beckstrom
Graco/Newell Brands

 
Immediate Past Chairman

Andy Newmark, Kolcraft Enterprises, Inc.
Dave Taylor
Goodbaby/Evenflo

Directors


Joe Croft
Ju-Ju-Be

 
David Cunningham
VisioCap/BreathableBaby


Rob Gardner
Joovy

 
Craig Heiser
Cardinal Gates

Photo Coming Soon
Mary Beth Schneider
Summer Infant, Inc.

 


Gary Weber
Mattel/Fisher-Price

Photo Coming Soon
Jed Whitters
BabyBjörn

  Photo Coming Soon
Luanne Whiting-Lager
Regal Lager


   

JPMA Staff

President

Michael Dwyer, CAE
Michael Dwyer, CAE
mdwyer@jpma.org
856.642.4409

                
Executive Director

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA
Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA, CAE
kmariotti@jpma.org
856.380.6925

Managing Director

Lisa Trofe, CAE
Lisa Trofe, CAE
ltrofe@jpma.org
856.380.6896

 
Director of Marketing & Communications


Kelly Voelker
kvoelker@jpma.org
704.769.5537

Senior Director of Industry Relations


Sabina Gargiulo
sgargiulo@jpma.org
856.380.6831

 
Director of Child Passenger
Safety


Joseph Colella
jcolella@jpma.org
301.466.8140

Senior Project Manager

Amy Chezem
Amy Chezem
achezem@jpma.org
609.410.6590

 
Director of Meetings & Events


Clare MacNab, CEM, CMP
cmacnab@jpma.org
856.642.4425

Event Operations Associate

Kyle Schaller
Kyle Schaller
kschaller@jpma.org
856.642.4416

 
Product Safety & Certification Associate


Meredith Birkhead, MS
mbirkhead@jpma.org
856.793.0906

Membership & Operations Associate


Reta Feldman
rfeldman@jpma.org
856.380.6806

 
JPMA General Counsel

Rick Locker
Locker, Greenberg, & Brainin



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal