Join   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Board & Staff

JPMA Board of Directors

Officers

Chairman

Dave Taylor
Dave Taylor
Goodbaby/Evenflo


Vice Chairman


Brad Mattarocci
Baby Trend

Treasurer


Jennifer Mitchell
MAM USA

 
Immediate Past Chairman

Andy Newmark, Kolcraft Enterprises, Inc.
Rob Conley
Wow! Brand Building & Trading

Directors


Nancy Bartley
The Boppy Company

 
Sean Beckstrom
Graco/Newell Brands


Joe Croft
Ju-Ju-Be

 
David Cunningham
VisioCap/BreatheableBaby

Photo Coming Soon
Rob Gardner
Joovy

 


Martin Park
Mommy's Helper


Mike Schaul
M Design Village

  Photo Coming Soon
Luanne Whiting-Lager
Regal Lager

Photo Coming Soon
Jed Whitters
BabyBjörn
   

JPMA Staff

President

Michael Dwyer, CAE
Michael Dwyer, CAE
mdwyer@jpma.org
856.642.4409

                
Executive Director

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA
Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA, CAE
kmariotti@jpma.org
856.380.6925

Managing Director

Lisa Trofe, CAE
Lisa Trofe, CAE
ltrofe@jpma.org
856.380.6896

 
Director of Marketing & Communications


Kelly Voelker
kvoelker@jpma.org
704.769.5537

Director of Child Passenger
Safety


Joseph Colella
jcolella@jpma.org
301.466.8140

 
Senior Program Manager

Amy Chezem
Amy Chezem
achezem@jpma.org
609.410.6590

Meeting Manager


Cindy Bovino, CMP
cbovino@jpma.org
856.380.6852

 
Event Operations Associate

Kyle Schaller
Kyle Schaller
kschaller@jpma.org
856.642.4416

Product Safety & Certification Associate


Meredith Birkhead
mbirkhead@jpma.org
856.793.0906

 
Associate


Samantha Adams
sadams@jpma.org
856.380.6920

Membership & Operations Associate


Reta Feldman
rfeldman@jpma.org
856.380.6806

 
Meetings & Events Coordinator


Caitlin Jordan
cjordan@jpma.org
856.380.6934

JPMA General Counsel

Rick Locker
Locker, Greenberg, & Brainin




 About

About JPMA

Board & Staff

Press Room

Partners

Contact

 

 

                               

Resources 

JPMA University

JPWOMEN

Manufacturers Representatives Directory

Service Provider Directory

Experts

Blog

Small Business Resources

                               

Reports & Regulatory

Annual Sales

Research & Trends

JPMA Weighs In

ASTM

CPSIA

 

 

                               

Programs

Baby Safety Month

Innovation Awards

Scholarship Program

Safe & Sound

JPMA Certified

Safe Sleep Center

 



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal