Join   |   Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Board & Staff

JPMA Board of Directors

Officers

Chairman

Dave Taylor
Brad Mattarocci
Baby Trend


Vice Chairman


Jennifer Mitchell

Treasurer


Sean Beckstrom
Graco/Newell Brands

 

Directors


Amy Blankenship
Goodbaby/Evenflo

 

 


Joe Croft
Ju-Ju-Be

 


David Cunningham
VisioCap/BreathableBaby

 

 


Rob Gardner
Joovy

 


Craig Heiser
Cardinal Gates

 

 


Darrin Keiser
Dorel Juvenile Group

 


Walter Lehneis
aden + anais/Halo

 



Gary Weber
Mattel/Fisher-Price

 

Photo Coming Soon
Luanne Whiting-Lager
Regal Lager

 

 

Photo Coming Soon
Jed Whitters
BabyBjörn

 

JPMA Staff

President

Michael Dwyer, CAE
Michael Dwyer, CAE
mdwyer@jpma.org
856.642.4409

                
Executive Director

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA
Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA, CAE
kmariotti@jpma.org
856.380.6925

Managing Director

Lisa Trofe, CAE
Lisa Trofe, CAE
ltrofe@jpma.org
856.380.6896

 
Director of Marketing & Communications


Kelly Voelker
kvoelker@jpma.org
704.769.5537

Director of Meetings & Events


Clare MacNab, CEM, CMP
cmacnab@jpma.org
856.642.4425

 
Director of Child Passenger
Safety


Joseph Colella
jcolella@jpma.org
301.466.8140

Senior Project Manager

Amy Chezem
Amy Chezem
achezem@jpma.org
609.410.6590

 
Event Operations Associate

Kyle Schaller
Kyle Schaller
kschaller@jpma.org
856.642.4416

Membership & Operations Associate


Reta Adler
radler@jpma.org
856.380.6806

 
Product Safety & Certification Associate


Meredith Birkhead, MS
mbirkhead@jpma.org
856.793.0906

Meeting Coordinator


Angela Brown
abrown@jpma.org
856.380.6934


 
JPMA General Counsel

Rick Locker
Locker, Greenberg, & Brainin



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal