Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board & Staff
Share |

JPMA Board of Directors

Officers

Chairman

Andy Newmark, Kolcraft Enterprises, Inc.

Andy Newmark

Kolcraft Enterprises, Inc.

Vice Chairman

Rob Conley, Evenflo

Rob Conley
Wow! Brand Building & Trading

Treasurer

Ken Wittenauer, Britax Child Safety, Inc.

Ken Wittenauer

Britax Child Safety, Inc.

Immediate Past Chairman

Mark Messner

Summer Infant Inc.


Directors

Melissa Kustell

Fisher-Price/Mattel

Stellario D'Urso, Kastel International

Stellario D’Urso

Kastel International

Rick Schaub, Dorel Juvenile Group

Rick Schaub

Dorel Juvenile Group

Photo Coming Soon

Sean Beckstrom

Graco/Newell Brands

Alan Wolkin, Colgate Juvenile Products

Alan Wolkin

Colgate Juvenile Products

Photo Coming Soon

Brad Mattarocci

Baby Trend

Nancy Bartley

The Boppy Company

Julianna Shaw

ZoLi Inc

Dave Taylor

Goodbaby/Evenflo


JPMA Staff

President

Michael Dwyer, CAE

Michael Dwyer, CAE

mdwyer@jpma.org

856-642-4409

Senior Communications Manager

Amy Chezem

Amy Chezem

achezem@jpma.org

609-410-6590

Director of Regulatory & Legislative Affairs

Mark Fellin

Mark Fellin

mfellin@jpma.org

202-429-0436

Director of Communications



Victor Domine
vdomine@jpma.org
856-380-6883

Meetings & Events Manager

Deb Cullinan

dcullinan@jpma.org

856-642-4405

Industry Relations Manager

Holly Rose

Holly Rose

hrose@jpma.org

856-380-6890

Marketing & Communications
Coordinator

 


Kasie Chaplick
kchaplick@jpma.org
856-793-0797

Executive Director

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA

Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA, CAE

kmariotti@jpma.org

856-380-6925

Assistant Executive Director

Lauren Pfeiffer

Lauren Pfeiffer

lpfeiffer@jpma.org

856-380-6818

Director of Product Safety & Certification

Lisa Trofe, CAE

Lisa Trofe, CAE

ltrofe@jpma.org

856-380-6896


Managing Director of Public & Government Affairs

Julie Vallese

Julie Vallese

jvallese@jpma.org

240-912-6957

Director of Strategic Marketing & Events

Beth Mauro

emauro@jpma.org

856-642-4217

Member Services Associate

Kyle Schaller

Kyle Schaller

kschaller@jpma.org

856-642-4416

JPMA General Counsel

Rick Locker

Locker, Greenberg, & Brainin

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal