Join   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: JPMA News

JPMA’s Newest Members

Tuesday, January 10, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kathleen Chaplick
Share |

2016 marked a historic year for JPMA new member growth. The organization welcomed 25 percent more new members to the association in 2016 as more industry manufacturers and stakeholders appreciate the value their trade association brings.

 

JPMA thanks the following 2016 new members, along with all of our members for recognizing the importance of your trade association membership:

 

3 Peas Marketing http://babyproductmarketing.com/

4DCM http://www.babychangengo.com

Aleli Baby LLC

Altair Product Design http://juvenile.altairpd.com/

American Baby Company http://www.americanbabycompany.com/

Baby Blendy  http://www.babyblendybottles.com/

Baby Delight http://babydelight.com/

Baby Tula LLC http://babytula.com

Baby Zala http://www.babyzala.com/

BabyComfy http://babycomfycare.com/

Bella Bundles http://bbundles.myshopify.com/

Bellini Baby and Teen Furniture http://www.bellini.com/

Big Bee, Little Bee http://www.bigbeelittlebee.com/

BooginHead http://www.booginhead.com/

CardConnect https://cardconnect.com/

Cars N Kids LLC https://driverslittlehelper.com/

DBP US INC.

DockATot https://dockatot.com/

DookiFree http://dookifree.com/

eBaby USA Inc http://www.ebabyusa.net/

Ems For Kids http://earmuffsforkids.com/

Goumikids https://goumikids.com/

Heads ‘n Tales LLC http://www.headsntalesline.com/

HideAGate https://www.hideagate.com/

Hushaby http://jabyproducts.com/hushaby/

Jenny Walker http://jennywalker.com/

JogAlong Stroller LLC http://jogalong.com/

Joller Stroller LLC

Keenz US http://www.keenz.us

Kiddy Crawler Corp.

Larktale Pty Ltd http://larktale.com/

Lassig https://www.lassigusa.com/

Linda Carpenter

Lollipop and Lullaby http://lollipopandlullaby.com/

LugBug http://lugbug.com/

Lullaby Earth http://www.lullabyearth.com/

Mifold – the Grab-and-Go booster http://www.mifold.com/

Milk Design http://my-joolz.nl/over-joolz/

MillerTwinzWorld LLC.

Milo & Gabby http://miloandgabby.com/

mima kids usa http://www.mimakidsusa.com/

Mission Critical https://www.missioncritical.cc/

Moonlight Slumber http://www.moonlightslumber.com/

Munch Baby Inc/Malarkey Kids http://www.munchmitt.com/

Nanobebe http://www.nanobebe.com/

Newport Cottages http://www.newportcottages.com/

Owlet Baby Care, Inc. http://www.owletcare.com/

Paige Lauer

Primo Passi http://www.primopassi.com/

Prodotto http://www.prodotto.com/

Productivity PR, Inc. http://www.productivitypr.com/

Project Nursery http://projectnursery.com/electronics/ 

Registria http://kids.registria.com/

ShotFarm http://www.shotfarm.com/

Squeasy Gear http://squeasygear.com/

Stokke https://www.stokke.com/USA/en-us/home

The Blueberry Hill https://theblueberryhill.com/

The Stair Barrier https://www.thestairbarrier.com/

Tot2Walk http://www.tot2walk.com/

ToughLove

TWELVElittle http://twelvelittle.com/

 Twomonkeyz https://www.strollercostumes.com/password

x-Hong International Group Inc.


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal